Mid-way through 2022 a new Sales Thread:Report Issues Here "There's Always Another Sale™"

Comments

• qingliuhongtaiqingliuhongtai Posts: 43
    edited July 2022

cher21_94393d8637 said:

qingliuhongtai said:

I cannot apply "DAZO4YOU" coupon.

1. Add one Amazing Freebie Item to my cart.
    2. Add two New Release items to my cart over $5.
    3. Try to apply "DAZO4YOU" coupon.
    4. My cart says "Coupon code is not valid".

Maybe I do not understand the correct way to apply because I am not good at English.
    Could you please check my procedure?

Each new item must be more than $5. Any item less than $5 does not qualify. 

Exellent! 

I have succeeded to apply the coupon!

Thank you for your teaching!

スクリーンショット 2022-07-20 03.00.26_trim.jpg
    1125 x 607 - 122K
    Post edited by qingliuhongtai on
  • NorthOf45NorthOf45 Posts: 5,329

NorthOf45 said:

Richard Haseltine said:

j_jobs_5aed5ee339 said:

Cris Palomino said:

j_jobs_5aed5ee339 said:

This is the 7th day for me but it still shows 6th, and the discount is the same as yesterday.

According to our records, it looks like day 6. 

messages yesterday reported 12% discount so yesterday was day 6 ?

It's potentialy day seven, it is looking at each of the previous seven days even if they are before the offer started.

Same situation for me. I started at 4% (credit for purchases on two days prior to the start of the promotion). Yesterday I started at Day 6, 12%, then dropped to Day 5, 10% at some point late in the day. I learned the last time DAZ had this sort of promotion that a purchase would bump it back to where is should be (something small and ineligible for the extra discount), then proceed with the regular purchase with the correct discount. Not that the 2% difference ever amounted to more than $1, or even close, but it's the principle. The sales are not always living up to the advertised terms and conditions. Not on the promo pages, and not in the cart.