Announcing: Daz Deals Browser Add-on II

Comments

• AtiAti Posts: 9,123

felis said:

Yesterday I got notification from BuyMeACoffee that my subscription was renewed, but today my AddOn says I am no longer pro member.

I have tried changing notifications, but no change in member status.

It may take a few hours for the subscription status to sync up. (We're working on making this faster.) If you send me your email address in private (either here on the forum in a private message, or by replying to one of our emails), I'll check your account's status.

• Charlie JudgeCharlie Judge Posts: 12,638

felis said:

Yesterday I got notification from BuyMeACoffee that my subscription was renewed, but today my AddOn says I am no longer pro member.

I have tried changing notifications, but no change in member status.

Did you go to the email notifications tab and enter your email that you used at BuyMeACoffee and your passcode and then click the green Save button? 

• felisfelis Posts: 4,195

It must have been some cache issue with Chrome. It was showing in Firefox

edited July 28

My Daz Deals annual Pro membership renewed today and I received a BuyMeACoffee receipt. However my extension shows the 'unlock pro features' button and I am no longer seeing the pro features when shopping. I have tried going to email notifications and resaving my email and passcode; however, that did not reestablish my membership. I am using the latest version of Chrome.

Please fix. 

Post edited by Charlie Judge on
  • Robert FreiseRobert Freise Posts: 4,390

Charlie Judge said:

My Daz Deals annual Pro membership renewed today and I received a BuyMeACoffee receipt. However my extension shows the 'unlock pro features' button and I am no longer seeing the pro features when shopping. I have tried going to email notifications and resaving my email and passcode; however, that did not reestablish my membership. I am using the latest version of Chrome.

Please fix. 

Same here