Gone but Not Forgotten - SloshWerks

1235»

Comments

• greywolfgreywolf Posts: 34

Oh no!  Slosh, a.k.a. VunterSlosh?  I'm sorry to read of his passing.  I'm new to all this, still, so...

May he Trip The Light Fantastic.

• vwranglervwrangler Posts: 4,822
    edited February 13

greywolf said:

Oh no!  Slosh, a.k.a. VunterSlosh?  I'm sorry to read of his passing.  I'm new to all this, still, so...

It's not "VunterSlosh", it's "Vunter Slaush". I don't believe that person and Sloshwerks were the same, especially since Vunter Slaush had a new product released just five days ago.

Post edited by vwrangler on
  • ChangelingChickChangelingChick Posts: 3,045
    edited February 13

greywolf said:

No, SloshWerks. He originally went by Slosh, but a while back changed it to SloshWerks. He is not a vendor under any other name elsewhere.

Post edited by ChangelingChick on
  • AllenArtAllenArt Posts: 7,145

Been away from the site for awhile and just hearing about this: so sad, sooo sad :'( His Daz items were some of my very favorite 3D things and I will regret that I won't see any new products from him in the store. My sincerest condolences to his friends and family. I'm just flabbergasted...

• edited February 24

DisabledAmericanVeteran said:

Gonna make a nice render tomorrow. Hope you like it as much as Iliked using your assets, #Sloshwerks... that is, if #thedaz allows that render to be posted to my gallery

Still paying hommage to #Sloshwerks - and submitted this for review to post in my gallery, "Gee, I wish I were a Man - I'd Join The NAVY"

(edited by mod to fix quote)

Gee I Wish I Were Man.jpg
    6000 x 3375 - 2M
    Post edited by frank0314 on
  • RawArtRawArt Posts: 5,776

Slosh made the most amazing sets with the right amount of grims and grit.

Here is his Triple Moon Cottage...perfect home for a wizard

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,214

Another scene with the Cottage Porch. It's a great place to pose a character.

• LyonessLyoness Posts: 1,610