Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• ledurandledurand Posts: 0

Hallo, I'm ledurand. I'm mainly inspired by the current D&D campaign in which I am embroiled. Despite going through the tutorial and everything, I admit that I have no sweet clue what I'm doing with this sort of programming. It's a bit over my head.

• WuggletoesWuggletoes Posts: 17
    edited April 2019

Hi, I'm Wuggletoes. I used to be a game programmer in the industry and an Unreal modder before that, and worked with a fair number of artists, but gameplay programmers and animators rarely have a reason to collaborate, I could only watch from afar. Then, having Patreon'd an artist making a game using Daz, I first learned about Daz (I'd only ever heard about Poser), and, intrigued, downloaded it with the idea to move the 10,000+ prerendered images his game would need into a realtime, Unreal/Unity way. Then the March Madness sale started, and, well.. in for a buttload of pennies, in for a pound!

I've also done video editing/cinematography, audio design, cosplay props, miniature painting, electronics projects... so this is another massive, fun skillset to learn and stay up all night futzing with feet! (yes, I've got the mcjCasual scripts ;)

Post edited by Wuggletoes on
  • Hello.

Nice to meet you.

My name is Changho Hwang. from Korea.

• bggoetzbggoetz Posts: 21

Hello my name is Brandt and I am brand new to Daz and related. - I am hoping to learn to make my own comic books. :)

• Welcome to the forum, Brandt! Cheers! smiley

• Hi All Just trying Daz3D I'm new here 

• Hi, my name is Erik and I'm from a 3rld world country, I like 3D stuff... I hope one day to be able to learn modeling techniques to illustrate science concepts

• yuri6530yuri6530 Posts: 5