Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• brvsnbrvsn Posts: 213
    edited March 2020

hi there guys, my name is leonardo and I'm from Italy.

I just started using DAZ 3D and I have very little experience in 3d modelling, since I only used Blender to make some basic stuff needed with an android game I was working with other members of a team.

I love design in general and I'm quite experienced with vectors and Illustrator. I wake up every day and go to sleep at night, most of the times..

bye;)

Post edited by brvsn on
  • kostenann1kostenann1 Posts: 8
    edited March 2020

Hi.

My name is Anna and I am new to Daz. I had used it once before a few years ago but gave up before I really got started. This time a good friend got me started again and I have gotten addicted and I am starting slow from the beginning. I am slowly making my way around the forum and finding tutorials and whatnot.

Cheers, onplanners

Post edited by kostenann1 on
  • I'm a over the 50 mark bored aries , what with this virus tragedy going on outside ALL over this world ! STAY HOME :) So, I thought I'd start a new adventure eh :) While , I still have the time ! I'll likely be off line most times as this is like re-learning who to doodle with drafting markers again ! SO HELLO , all wish me luck and for today my favorite tune is "Don't you wish it were true" by John yup FOGERTY :) steacy783 (YTube):) :) Gott'a go and see what I can do !!! I was a GRIMMs Fan way back in 1975 btw. Light a candle !!!  

Come on in and tell us about yourself!

Who are you? What inspires your artistic aspirations? Is Meatloaf your favorite food or favorite musician? What makes you the unique and lovable individual you are?

So drop on by, pull up a chair, and fill us in. We'd be very pleased to meet you!

• cyclops08cyclops08 Posts: 15