Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• My names alex, I've always been interested in doing 3d design and since I have started my new youtube channel I figured what better time to learn how to do so than now?

• this is fred I created him after just opening the program for the first time and using tutorials.

fred.jpg
    669 x 701 - 409K
  • Hi!!!!!!!  Name is Les... total newb to all this art and 3D stuff...  no, I don't draw, but I can make some mean stick figures, lol...  I got into using Daz back in Sept/Oct 2016 since I started getting into game developing...  While I like Meatloaf, Avenged Sevenfold is my favorite band.  Spaghetti is my fav food. Feel like I am writing a personals ad. Don't know what else to say other than I am here to learn and to become a Daz pro hopefully before I die.

• Hello Everyone,

i have to admit that i use DAZ on and off for i think over two years now. Sadly more off then on. Even more sadly, i never came around introducing myself here in the forums. 

But ney year, new beginnings! This year i really want to create, create, create. In the past i always put other things over my "creative dabbling" time. And it did me no good.

With DAZ i feel like a kid in the candystore. So many possibilities, it is awesome! I look forward to participate more here in the forums. And above all, to learn and grow in my 3D abilities. :)

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,866

Welcome, @Plaiades, we're glad to have you here. I know just what you mean about a kid in the candy store. smiley

• SaphirewildSaphirewild Posts: 6,667

Welcome, Plaiades to the addiction....I mean the communitylaugh

I certainly know what you mean by kid in a candy store the past fews weeks have been an extream example of that!

• plaiades2plaiades2 Posts: 1
    edited January 2017

Thank you so much for the nice welcome barbult and Saphirewild. And oh yes, the addiction... my bank account doesn't approve. :)