Question about purchases

Toonen1988Toonen1988 Posts: 13

Hello everyone, i'm kinda new to Daz3d and I have a question concerning purchases i've made.

I wanted to buy the Genesis 9 Starter Essentials Expansion. While I was at the edge of buying it, I saw the complete bundle underneath it. So, i've bought the whole bundle which contains, the Genesis 9 Starter Essentials Expansion, Body Shapes, Headshapes and Expressions. When i revisit Genesis 9 Essentials Expansion, it says (owned). But when I got to Body Shapes, Headshapes and Expressions, it doesn't say (owned) but when I look in my purchase history, it says that I bougth the full package.

Why doesn't the store recognise my Body shapes, Headshapes and Expressions in the same bundle purchase? The packages are also installed in the Install Manager, but I can't find it anywhere in Daz3d. For example the expressions are nowhere to be found.

This is the bundle i've bought.

https://www.daz3d.com/genesis-9-essential-shapes-bundle

EDIT: I moved the topic to the right forum section.

Post edited by Toonen1988 on

Comments

• DartanbeckDartanbeck Posts: 21,323

Deep. Yeah... that's weird eh? I'm always clicking on bundles which I own everything within, but not the actual bundle. Not sure what to tell you other than: Be careful not to buy it again! LOL

If you do, however, by accident, just contact the wonderful Support Staff and they'll help you get it fixed.

While Daz 3d is perfect, the internet software for the store is not ;)

edited November 2023

BTW, Great package o' goods eh? I bought that bundle too. With everything we get for Free for Genesis 9, that kit Really makes a powerful character creation setup! Daz 3d really did us good for their new figure! 

Add a few cool character packs and we can Really Create!!! :)

Post edited by Dartanbeck on
  • SofaCitizenSofaCitizen Posts: 1,764