How do I use/install 3rd party morphs on G8 Female Model?

uorasheepdoguorasheepdog Posts: 0

Hello, I'm a new user to Daz but not a total novice to 3d software.
Ive spent a few days getting used to the software and wathching youtube tutorials and I wanted to try a new model so I searched for compatible models and found this NSFW morph on renderhub, razzledazzle3d's oh-she-thicc
It says the compatible figure is the genesis 8 female.

Which is what I believe I'm using:
Image removed

What I'm now struggling with and have youtubed to death to no avail is how these files that were provided when I purchased off renderhub:

Are useable or installable within Daz.
I'm on a mac so know my file set up is a little different but I've located my library files location and have downloaded and used other third party pose files from the same user and am able to drag and drop those poses onto the G8 model without error from my downloaded files in the content library. I don't beleive thats how morphs work but I'm able to place them alongside my other downloads and see the files BUT they look like this, im sure for a reason I don't know yet:

I'd be grateful for any help or assistance anyone is able to shed on my probably very simple misunderstanding of how to use these files.

Thankyou!

Post edited by Richard Haseltine on

Comments