Unable to Render Rogue Element Wardrobe Set

SephirothSephiroth Posts: 12

I have tried everything from updating Daz Studio, the package itself (Which did reduce the file sizes of the base items by a factor of 10), ensured that my CPU threads weren't maxed out, and that my NVidia drivers were the most up to date as of 6/12/21 and the Studio versions at that. I have an RTX3090 & Titan V, but as many have been saying Daz Studio will ignore GPU's in favor of CPU's and if it doesn't have a CPU to default to it will just not render? Either way I am attaching screenshots, and the Log File. I am at a complete loss for what is happening and how to fix it. I am also a novice when it comes to graphics and this type of artwork. I would also like to note that when I was rendering images with up to 3 Morningstar Wings, assets that are 1.5MB in size each, I was able to render the image in 76 seconds. It had approximately 256MiB of Geometry and over 1 GiB of Textures. So the issue isn't related to file size of the asset, but seems to be a function of the geometry size because textures aren't an issue apparently.

All of my render settings are at the their default levels save the Pixel dimensions of course. Literally everything else is defaulted: Quality Level 1, Rendering Converged Ratio is at 95%, etc. No special settings, no knobs being turned, nothing out of the norm. These GPU's should eat rendering alive but instead they aren't even being touched and my out of date i7 processer is taking a beating causing my PC to freeze. I have also loaded known renderable scenes, stripped them of their assets, then added these Rogue Elements to the scene and am having the same issue. I verify it isn't the original file by reloading them and testing them with no issues. So far this is the only Asset Package that is giving me this kind of trouble because it seems to be the only package that is heavy on the Geometries over the Textures.