Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• saintneversaintnever Posts: 7
    edited March 2016
    Chohole said:
    You were so very right Chohole, I am now a Digital Art Zone Guru!! I know my Vic7's from Micheal 4's now!! Woooo!

Hi and welcome. Loving your intro, with your sense of humour you should fit in well.

You may find this interesting   History of Daz Human FIgures

You were so very right Chohole, I am now a Digital Art Zone Guru!! I know my Vic7's from Micheal 4's now!! Woooo!

Chohole said:

Hi!!! My name is Danny and oh my god what have I gotten myself into??? I've ended up a Daz 3D Studio user from a long "directory tree's" worth of turns being an AE long time user. I'm a musician who lives in southwest Missouri and creativity has become my life. I'm here now because I got the hairbrained idea to make my own variety show. I kinda go nuts on the following through of these ideas....but right now I can't stop looking at Genesis 3 female's butt. :)

Alright, jokes aside; seriously where does Gen3 end and Victoria 4-7 begin??? DId I get a Vicky with my Studio 4.9 download and I'm just not understanding this crazyass file structure? I'm sure you guys all have amazingly streamlined content......but I'm stuck trying to get pants on Jeanne. Gen2 and Gen3 don't play so well together, huh? And where the heck do Vick and Mikey come in?? Ermahgosh so many questions. I looking forward to learning with all of you!

Mr. Danny Maple.

Hi and welcome. Loving your intro, with your sense of humour you should fit in well.

You may find this interesting   History of Daz Human FIgures

Post edited by Chohole on