Creating morphs

This discussion was created from comments split from: Auto Muscle Enhancer HD [Commercial].

Comments

• Lonesome CowboyLonesome Cowboy Posts: 153
    edited April 2020

i am not a content creator and i have no knowledge in things like ZBrush or Hexagon.

I tried often to learn hex and i watched some tutorials but i was not able to follow the steps in the tuts because hex had it's own life und does not want to make the steps that are shown in the tuts ... so i gave up a long time ago.

BUT: some years ago i have seen how a fried added morphs to a figure in a few easy steps in hex.

But i forgt.

Can anyone tell me in a few steps how i can create morphs for G8 or G3 in Hex?
    and how i transfer them to daz?
    and how i can delete them if they are wrong?

(I am not a native english speaker)

Thanks

Post edited by Lonesome Cowboy on
  • PaintboxPaintbox Posts: 1,633

Thanks

It is best to open up a new thread for your question, since this is about the AME product from D.Master

• marblemarble Posts: 7,482

i am not a content creator and i have no knowledge in things like ZBrush or Hexagon.

I tried often to learn hex and i watched some tutorials but i was not able to follow the steps in the tuts because hex had it's own life und does not want to make the steps that are shown in the tuts ... so i gave up a long time ago.

BUT: some years ago i have seen how a fried added morphs to a figure in a few easy steps in hex.

But i forgt.

Thanks

Yeah, this is probably the wrong thread for your question so if the mods decide to move it, they can move this reply too.

I don't use Hex (I use Blender but I'm an unskilled novice). However, I often refer to this useful video for scuplting morphs in Hex. Hope it helps.

• Thanks marble

@DMaster: Thanks for the tipp with the Shape-Splitter

It seems that it works similar with the mesh-grabber, doesn't it?
    The mesh-grabber is a very good tool that helps me often, but