Dystopia City Blocks in Daz

I know that it says that the Dystopia City Blocks prop is for Lightwave 7.0, but is there a way to use it on Daz?

Im new to Daz, so I am not sure what it has in common with Lightwave, if anything.

Thanks for the help!

Comments

• nemesis10nemesis10 Posts: 3,378

I know that it says that the Dystopia City Blocks prop is for Lightwave 7.0, but is there a way to use it on Daz?

Im new to Daz, so I am not sure what it has in common with Lightwave, if anything.

Thanks for the help!

There used to be a set for poser and daz studio... I don't think you can use these directly.

• NorthOf45NorthOf45 Posts: 5,437

The first two are free, so you can always try it out. They can be imported, but textures might be tricky. There are other sets of lo-res buildings if that's what you are looking for, like Greeble City Blocks & Utopia Cityscape by Stonemason, and Project Xion, Future Cityscape City Blocks & Density Blocks by Inception8.

• JonnyRayJonnyRay Posts: 1,744
    nemesis10 said:

Thanks for the help!

There used to be a set for poser and daz studio... I don't think you can use these directly.

It seems the Poser versions are gone. They're still in my product library from a long ago purchase, but they don't seem to be available anymore.

I would highly recommend Stonemason's Greeble City Block series though...

I know they're expensive at full price. But March is coming. :)

• Mage 13X13Mage 13X13 Posts: 433

I have the following product packages of the Dystopia City Blocks:

Dystopia City Blocks 031-040 (Poser)
    Dystopia City Blocks 041-050 (Poser)
    Dystopia City Blocks 061-070 (Poser)
    Dystopia City Blocks 051-060 (Poser)
    Dystopia City Blocks 001-010 (Poser)
    Dystopia City Blocks 011-020 (Poser)