Cannot Morph Any Models

For some reason there are no morph/ shaping options available on ANY of my figures.

I am unable to change facial expressions and change body shapes. It is very frustrating

When I click on the SHAPING tab, then EDITOR, the morph slider options are not showing up anywhere!

How do I get the morphs back? This has been an issue for several months now and no one has been able to help me.

Thanks in advance!

Comments

• Hi there. I'm new to Daz. I downloaded it once and everything was working fine, once I learned how to use everything. But one day the shaping options (changing the weight of figures and such) just stopped showing up! I click on the shaping tab and it is empty. The solution for other people with this issue is simply clicking on the Editor tab and not the Presets tab. But that is not working either. I cannot shape figures or change facial expressions or anything like that. Please help, and thank you
  • How about the Parameters pane with the figure (rather than a bone) selected? Shaping morphs are under the Actor group. Which figure is it, and which - if any - morph packs do you have?

• Another thing to always double-check is to make sure you have the character selected/highlighted(i.e. Genesis 8 Male, Genesis 8 Female, Aiko 8, etc.) in the top right window/box in the Scene tab before looking for the morphs in the Shaping tab. I always at some point forget about this amidst shaping/posing a specific body part or making adjustments to a different object in the scene and then try to jump back to the base morphs wondering where the heck they disappeared to.

It takes some getting use to, but you have to make sure you have the appropriate element(s) highlighted/selected in the Scene tab in order for the corresponding tools to become available.