are yoo a thread killer?

Comments

• kyoto kidkyoto kid Posts: 40,602

...there is a city named Ulm in Germany.

• Sfariah DSfariah D Posts: 25,739

kyoto kid said:

And I'm studying German 

• WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 37,903
    edited April 22

why can't searching Google, Reddit, Quora etc give me answers to any of my questions?

Should I ask Gemini or Bard or will they make [stuff] up?

If you die while having a hot shower, will your flesh disolve and go down the drain if you fall without blocking it?

Post edited by Richard Haseltine on
  • NylonGirlNylonGirl Posts: 1,518

WendyLuvsCatz said:

why can't searching Google, Reddit, Quora etc give me answers to any of my questions?

If you die while having a hot shower, will your flesh disolve and go down the drain if you fall without blocking it?

We can't find out because nobody wants to pay the bill for the water. 

Hey!  How did the container of pencils get here?  Hmmm. Since I am the only one in the house, I must have moved it and forgot I moved it?

• TJohnTJohn Posts: 11,026

Bwahhahhah! Not dead yet!

• GordigGordig Posts: 9,247

NylonGirl said:

WendyLuvsCatz said:

Never mind the water bill, how long would the water even stay hot?

Gordig said:

NylonGirl said:

WendyLuvsCatz said:

Never mind the water bill, how long would the water even stay hot?

with my continuous flow gas heater, as long as it ran while adding to the gas bill too

• Where I live, the city people would come around to see what was up. When we were refilling the pool a year or two ago, they came by to ask about the water usage.

edited April 28