Sexy G8F Monsters

anaximanes_2000anaximanes_2000 Posts: 273
edited January 2022 in Product Suggestions

Basically, as I know a lot of you know, I make my living creating erotic horror games and art, and I use Daz models in them.  Sadly, I find there is a HUGE gap here missing in the monster department which is sexy monster women.  We have a handful, and, trust me, I own the ones that are here, but I mostly have to kitbash or photoshop and such to make my own while mixing morphs, but ideally, I'd pay a king's ransom over time if we could get RawArt or Josh Crokett or some of the other outstanding monster makers to give us G8F sexy monsters.  You could do a sexy version of everything from D&D, Horror Movie Monsters, and so on.

Some possible ideas:

Mantis Humanoid Female Monster

Cockroach Humanoid Female Monster

Fly Humanoid Female Monster

Plant Humanoid Female Monster (I made a specific post about this here: https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/411046/plant-women ;)

Octopus Humanoid Female Monster (Like Dungeons and Dragon's Mind Flayers only G8F)

Crab or Lobster Humanoid Female Monster

Snake (with legs) Humanoid Female Monster (like Snake Men from Masters of the Universe)

I don't know, there are so many possible monster types that don't exist on here, that would be awesome for my line of work and my fans.  They should be monsters, but can have that sexual appeal of any G8F, think anime monster girls- but not obviously so cute/innocent looking.  Anyway, figured I would post this just in case it catches a bored creator's eye that wants to try something different!

EDIT: Updated with a look at the "insect" type women at least in the attachment I made.  At the very least maybe it will trigger a creator's mind to come up with G8F suits that match this, though I'd prefer body morphs and also that the human skin have coloration matching it.

Post edited by anaximanes_2000 on

Comments

• MimicMollyMimicMolly Posts: 2,093